Fulford Library

St Oswald’s CE School, Heslington Lane, Fulford, York YO10 4LX
Tel: 01904 555 444

Opening Times

Christmas Closing Times

  • Sunday 24 December: Closed
  • Monday 25 December: Closed
  • Tuesday 26 December: Closed
  • Wednesday 27 December: Closed
  • Thursday 28 December: Closed
  • Friday 29 December: Closed
  • Saturday 30 December: Closed
  • Sunday 31 December: Closed
  • Monday 1 January: Closed
  • Tuesday 2 January: Normal opening hours
  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: 2pm – 5pm
  • Wednesday: Closed
  • Thursday: 2pm – 5pm
  • Friday: 2pm – 5pm
  • Saturday: 10am – 12.30pm

This library is closed on bank holidays, but you can use our catalogue website at any time to reserve and renew books, and our e-library to download books and magazines.  Rowntree Park Reading Cafe is open most bank holidays.

Facilities

Getting there

Fulford library is attached to St Oswald’s CE Primary School and library customers have use of the car park.  There are 3 disabled bays.

Fulford Library is served by buses 25 & 26 and also buses 415, 416 & 7 stops are just a few minutes walk away.