Acomb Explore, Front Street, Acomb YO24 3BZ
Tel: 01904 552 651
Disabled Go access guide »

Opening Times

Acomb Reading Cafe is currently closed due to the national lockdown until further notice.

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 24 December: Closed

Friday 25 December: Closed

Saturday 26 December: Closed

Sunday 27 December: Closed

Monday 28 December: Closed

Tuesday 29 December: 10am to 3pm

Wednesday 30 December: 10am to 1.30pm

Thursday 31 December: Closed

Friday 1 January: Closed

Saturday 2 January: 10am to 3pm

The cafe stops serving food 30 minutes before closing.

Facilities

Due to the national lockdown we are closed from Thursday 5 November 2020.

The reading cafes at Hungate and Rowntree Park remain open through the lockdown for takeaway service.

Read full information about Explore during Lockdown 2.