St Oswald’s CE School, Heslington Lane, Fulford, York YO10 4LX
Tel: 01904 555 444

Opening Times

Fulford Library will be closed from Thursday 5 November until further notice due to the National Lockdown.

Opening hours for Fulford Library Christmas 2020/ New Year 2021

Thursday 24 December: Closed
Friday 25 December: Closed
Saturday 26 December: Closed
Sunday 27 December: Closed
Monday 28 December: Closed
Tuesday 29 December: Closed
Wednesday 30 December: Closed
Thursday 31 December: Closed
Friday 1 January: Closed
Saturday 2 January: 10am – 12.30pm

Facilities

Due to the national lockdown this library is closed from Thursday 5 November 2020.

From 10 November, libraries at Acomb, Tang Hall and York will be open by appointment for PC access and click and collect borrowing.

Read full information about Explore during Lockdown 2.

We look forward to welcoming you back when we re-open!

Getting there

  • Free carpark shared with St Oswald’s CE Primary School
  • Three disabled parking bays
  • Please do not park in the drop-off zone

Buses:

  • No.s 25 & 26 stop opposite the library
  • No.s 7 , 18, 36 & 415, stop by Fulford Church (approx. 2 mins walk).
Manager: Rachael Daggett
Email library manager »